February 7, 2011 5:59:59 AM EST
Would you please explain the three choices found in the Edit Group > View Privacy ("Who may see this group?") pulldown menu:
All Group Members
Does "Everyone" mean that a person *not* signed in to FT can see the Group? I tried to view Groups while not signed in, and I could not. I could view Forums, however.
Does "Registered Members" simply mean FT members?
"All Group Members" seems self-evident.
Thank you for your prompt reply!